Last Updated September 10, 2011

Title: [Hey, Listen!]

Artist and Circle: Muse (aka: boba2009)

Published Date: 08/13/2010

Pages Count: 24

Size: B5

Language: English

Price: $10

Description: an Zelda illust book all colored. It includes some illusts released in web site (edited ones) and the others which are new (about 8~9 pages)
Both Korean and English explanations are included.

library_index1 pub index manga index doujinshi index comics index 4koma index book index zine index guide index misc index